Annual Meeting

2022 Annual Meeting - Sunday April 3, 2022

Annual Meeting


Sunday April 3, 2022

Holiday Inn Eastgate

Doors open at 11:00 am

Meeting begins at 11:30 am

Please RSVP by March 18th online or at a branch.

The event includes a luncheon, prize giveaways and election.

Registration cost:

$12.00 ages 13 and over

$8.00 ages 2 - 12

FREE ages 0-1



LG 50" 4K Smart TV

prizes (6)

Google Nest Hub

prizes (7)

$100 Amazon Gift Card

Board of Director Elections for 2022

Sharefax will have an election for 3 board positions.

To qualify, applicants must be a member for at least one year and meet the following criteria:
• All credit union accounts must be in good standing without a history of loan delinquencies
• Not currently past due on any loan or owing fees to Sharefax
• Be of sound financial condition with no judgments, bankruptcies, profit & loss accounts or collection items within  the past three (3) years
• Able to satisfy insurance bonding requirements and absent of a felony criminal record
• Not presently employed by Sharefax or providing service for monetary compensation
• Not an immediate family member of an employee or current director
• Able to attend educational seminars/training as required by state law
• Able to donate sufficient time to attend monthly meetings
• Able to take an oath of confidentiality concerning all Sharefax matters
• Not employed nor currently serving on a board of directors of any business that offers financial services in competition with Sharefax
• Willing to spend time each month serving on Volunteer Committees

Applications must be postmarked by March 10, 2022.

Please mail to:

Sharefax Credit Union, 604 Ivy Gateway, Cincinnati, OH 45245

Attn: Nomination Committee